Thursday, April 16, 2015

AJP-Lung Star Reviewers

AJP-Lung would like to recognize our “Star Reviewers” for 2015 who were announced at the publications dinner at EB 2015. Congratulations to: Namasivayam Ambalavanan MD, Caroline Owen MD PhD and Christopher Waters PhD. Together they reviewed 38 submissions in 2015 with a average turnaround time of 8.3 days. Thank you very much for your dedication to AJP-Lung!

No comments:

Post a Comment