Tuesday, June 28, 2016

AJP-Lung loves meeting authors at the ATS meeting.

Our Editor in Chief,  Dr. Sadis Matalon, had the privilege of meeting some recently published authors at the annual ATS Meeting.
Three authors of the paper below are in the group picture - Dr. G. Florova,  S. Karandashova (a MD/PhD student and M. Chamiso (a first year student of UT Health Northeast recently accredited MS Biotechnology Program).

Dose dependency of outcomes of intrapleural fibrinolytic therapy in new rabbit empyema models Andrey A. Komissarov, Galina Florova, Ali O Azghani, Ann Buchanan, Jake Boren, Timothy Craig Allen, Najib M. Rahman, Kathleen Koenig, Mignote Chamiso, Sophia Karandashova, James Henry, Steven Idell

Dr. Matalon was also very pleased to meet two first year students of the Biotechnology Program  at University of Texas Health Science Center: R. Girard and A. Fergis. And of course, Dr. Tucker,

No comments:

Post a Comment