Monday, March 14, 2016

2015 Hermann Rahn Award Winners

AJP-Lung would like to the congratulate the following winners of the 2015 Hermann Rahn Awards, in honor of the 36th APS President (1963-1964), a leader in the field of respiration physiology.

Nektarios Barabutis - Old Dominion University

Alicia Rizzo- University of Illinois

Karthik Suresh- Johns Hopkins University

These outstanding scientists will receive a $250 award and will be recognized during the Respiration Dinner at Experimental Biology 2016.


No comments:

Post a Comment